Board of Directors

President
Scott Swing
Samples Properties
e-mail: scott@samplesproperties.com

Vice President
Jason Dugger
Graham Commercial Properties
e-mail: jason.dugger@gcprei.com

Treasurer
Ben Hughey
Propst Properties
e-mail: bhughey@propst.com

Secretary
Krista Campbell
Covenant Properties, Inc
e-mail: krista@covenantprop.com

Membership Committee
Laurel Bailey
Industrial Properties of the South
e-mail: l.bailey@industrialproperties.net

Membership Committee
Brenda Bentley Conville
Freedom Real Estate and Capital, LLC
e-mail: brenda.conville@freedomrealestate.biz

BAE
Windy Tidwell
Triad Properties
e-mail: wtidwell@triadproperties.com

Legislative Chair
Benjamin Hutton
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
e-mail: bhutton@babc.com

Allied Committee Chair
Mark Chambers
Summit Waterproofing, Inc
e-mail: mchambers@summit-waterproofing.com

Golf Committee Chair
Gabrielle Keel
McLain Commercial
e-mail: Gkeel@mclaincommercial.com

Golf Committee Chair
Shea Thomas
Lee Builders, Inc.
e-mail: shea@leebuilders.com

Education Committee Chair
Roy Hanlin
Coldwell Banker Commercial
e-mail: rhanlin@knology.net

Education Committee
Blanch Rogers
Graham Commercial Properties
e-mail: blanch.rogers@gcprei.com

Community Outreach Chair
Beth McClendon
Watermark Property Group
e-mail: bethm@watermarkpropertygroup.com

Community Outreach Chair
Larry McCraw
Professional Management of Alabama
e-mail: lmccraw@pmofalabama.com

EER Chair
Marshanne Castro
COPT Property Management Services, LLC
e-mail: marshanne.castro@copt.com

Programs Committee
Melissa Musgrove
Foliage Design Systems
e-mail: melissa@foliagedesignhsv.com

Programs Committee
Ryan Tate
Wayne's Environmental Services, Inc.
e-mail: rtate@callwaynes.com

Webmaster
Kiley Henry
e-mail: kiley.henry@conditionedairsolutions.com

Webmaster
Keith Lowe
Conditioned Air Solutions
e-mail: keith.lowe@businessisinthedetails.com

Emergency Preparedness Committee
Robert Gaddis
Serv Pro of Central Huntsville
e-mail: robertgaddis@servprocentralhuntsville.com