Board of Directors

President
Jason Dugger
Graham Commercial Properties
e-mail: jason.dugger@gcprei.com

Vice President
Gabrielle Keel
McLain Commercial
e-mail: Gkeel@mclaincommercial.com

Treasurer
Ali Breland
Graham Commercial Properties
e-mail: ali.breland@gcprei.com

Secretary
Keith Lowe
Conditioned Air Solutions
e-mail: keith.lowe@businessisinthedetails.com

Membership Committee
Melissa Patch
Freedom Real Estate & Capital, LLC
e-mail: melissa.patch@freedomrealestate.biz

BAE
Kiley Henry
BOMA North Alabama
e-mail: kiley.henry@conditionedairsolutions.com

Legislative Chair
Benjamin Hutton
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
e-mail: bhutton@babc.com

Allied Committee Chair
John Walden
Koorsen Fire & Security
e-mail: john.walden@koorsen.com

Golf Committee Chair
Shea Thomas
Lee Builders, Inc.
e-mail: shea@leebuilders.com

Education Committee
Marshanne Castro
COPT Property Management Services, LLC
e-mail: marshanne.castro@copt.com

Education Committee
Blanch Rogers
Graham Commercial Properties
e-mail: blanch.rogers@gcprei.com

Community Outreach Chair
Melissa Musgrove
Foliage Design Systems
e-mail: melissa@foliagedesignhsv.com

Community Outreach Chair
Jessica Partington
RCP Companies
e-mail: Jessica@rexcp.com

EER Committee 
Krista Campbell
Covenant Properties, Inc
e-mail: krista@covenantprop.com

EER Committee 
Marshanne Castro
COPT Property Management Services, LLC
e-mail: marshanne.castro@copt.com

EER Committee 
Scott Swing
Samples Properties
e-mail: scott@samplesproperties.com

Programs Committee
Gabrielle Keel
McLain Commercial
e-mail: Gkeel@mclaincommercial.com

Programs Committee
Ryan Tate
Wayne's Environmental Services, Inc.
e-mail: rtate@callwaynes.com

Programs Committee
Windy Tidwell
Triad Properties
e-mail: wtidwell@triadproperties.com

Webmaster
Kiley Henry
BOMA North Alabama
e-mail: kiley.henry@conditionedairsolutions.com

Emergency Preparedness Committee
Robert Gaddis
Serv Pro of Central Huntsville
e-mail: robertgaddis@servprocentralhuntsville.com